莫布雷公园农场
莫布雷公园农场
莫布雷公园农场
莫布雷公园农场

莫布雷公园农场

莫布雷公园农场起源于1822年,是澳洲本地真正的农场,在这里你可以遇到农场主和农民们。

是的,你会遇到当地的农民们,听到他们劳作的声音,看到美丽开阔的农田,呼吸到清新的乡间空气。在夜晚的天空上,你可以看到月亮、星星,甚至银河也清晰可见。

莫布雷农场位于新南威尔士州的皮克顿,距M5公路仅12分钟,离悉尼机场40分钟车程,卧龙岗40分钟,蓝山60分钟,杰维斯湾1.75小时,堪培拉2小时。因此,您可以有幸到这里游览半天,甚至可以在农场住一宿,体验历史悠久的酒店式住宿,欣赏传统的澳大利亚建筑与家具。

莫布雷半天游的客人在享受完典型的澳大利亚烧烤午餐后还有机会参加各种活动,如剪羊毛表演、农畜饲养、奶牛挤奶、比利茶、篝火、拖拉机驾驶、甩鞭和投掷回旋镖等。

入住莫布雷酒店的客人,将会享受到冷热自助早餐和乡村烤菜,配有蔬菜汤和乡村蒸菜。 过夜的客人有机会参加各种活动,如动物育婴室参观、喂小动物和挤牛奶、射箭、网球、剪羊毛表演、比利茶、篝火、拖拉机驾驶、甩鞭、投掷回旋镖、骑小马(8岁以下的儿童),成人支付额外费用也可选择1小时的骑马体验,晚上还可以观赏美丽夜空,邂逅不一样的皓月和星群。

 

 

Book Now

Mowbray Park Farmstay
Mowbray Park Farmstay
Mowbray Park Farmstay
Mowbray Park Farmstay

Mowbray Park Farmstay

Mowbray Park Farm originated in 1822, and is a real working farm, where you meet the owners and farmers of the farm.

Yes you meet the farmers, hear the sounds of the Working farm, see the beautiful open farmland, amazing clear skies and fresh country air. Night skies see the moon and the galaxy stars.

Located at Picton NSW , just 12 minutes off the M5 motorway, 60  minutes from Sydney Airport, 40 minutes from Wollongong, 60  minutes from Blue Mountains, 1.75 hours from Jervis Bay and 2.0 hours from Canberra, this offers many opportunities for Half Day visits and even overnight FARM STAY Sleeping in the historic lodge style accommodation, with traditional Australian architecture and furnishings.

Guests visiting Mowbray for a half day visit have the opportunity to participate in activities such as sheep sheering show, farm animal feeding, cow milking, billy tea and damper, camp fire, tractor rides, whip cracking and boomerang throwing all followed by a classic Australian BBQ lunch onsite.

Guests staying overnight in Mowbray historic lodge style accommodation will enjoy a hot and cold buffet breakfast and a country roast dinner served with a farmhouse vegetable soup and steamed country vegetables. Overnight guests will have the opportunity to enjoy activities such as an animal nursery visit to feed the baby animals and milk the cows, archery, tennis, sheep sheering show, billy tea and damper, camp fire, tractor rides, whip cracking, boomerang throwing, pony rides (children under the age of 8 years only)  and with optional 1 hour horse rides for adults at an additional cost per person. Overnight guests will also get to view the night sky and see the moon and the galaxy stars like never before.

 

 

 

 

Book Now